lifewithfashion.com

Buy your dreams instead

sweatshirt time..

Kategori: New posts

Yeah,I know,many love them now. But the thing is to wear them right. Ofcourse  i think that i do that;-)
I m like, updating my old outfits. I mean really old. I m almost sure that I had the same coat,with the cap,leather pants n swetshirt for like 10-15 years ago...? Maybe it just means that i feel good with my style,that i feel Me..?
 
If u like this look, make your leather rock pants soft with a cozy cool swetshirt, put the coat on, cap on your head n take your sneakers instead if u want, it s even more cool.
 
 
 
 
 
 

My T by Alexander Wang,classic cotton-blend sweatshirt with deep horizontal ribs. Boxy fit, soft jersey lining n bright for the autumn grey.
Anine Bing leather pants,that i love to wear in day time with this kind of top:soft,cozy,owersized..

Stella mcCartney coat,masculin style.

Acne star boots.

And the last touch of todays outfit by my new favourite designer Neil Barrett

 

 

 

Kommentarer

  • Carolina - Stall Asslac säger:

    Snygga byxorna var!

    Svar: Tack!Kul att du gillar dom, Anine Bing é grym!
    Marijana

    2013-10-09 | 22:41:07
    Bloggadress: http://asslatjejerna.se
  • linah brown säger:

    snygging!

    Svar: :)
    Marijana

    2013-10-14 | 18:59:07
    Bloggadress: http://broownskin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: