lifewithfashion.com

Buy your dreams instead

Nelson Mandela 46664

Kategori: Bags

 
     Today 23 years ago Nelson Mandela was relised after having been imprisoned since 1964.                             46664 Bangle Initiative was launched in June 2008 under 46664 concert in London, which was held to celebrate Nelson Mandela's 90 birthday. The goal is to create a piece of jewelery of high value, made by the South African precious metals silver, gold and platinum.
 
 
46664 got its name from Nelson Mandela's prison number on Robben Island. He was prisoner number 466 and imprisoned in 1964. inspired by Nelson Mandela's vision and leadership 46664 was created as an African response to the global HIV / AIDS epedimic that gives the world a chance to take the fight upon yourselfes. 71% of the revenue goes directly to the Nelson Mandela Foundation.
 
I found mine in Wakakuu, and I love to combine it with some of my Hermes,Balenciaga or DjiDji Italy bracelets. Today,in honour to Nelson Mandela, I wear my 46664 with Hermes Kelly bracelet.
Wakakuu is one of the most intersting boutiques right now, either buying online or in there beautiful store! N I always do some good shopping that makes me go back n buy more:-) that's the store!
I wear rag n bone blazer that I made a bit sharper by adding shoulder pads. it really makes a difference!
Isabel marant sneakers followed me today again (this time the black ones),n my beauty Balenciaga papiere ledger bag...
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: