lifewithfashion.com

Buy your dreams instead

shoes...

Kategori: Fashion

 
I'll walk easier this year.. It started with 3x Lanvin & 3x marant❤❤❤



It's one of those things, once you try u just can't go without it. I usually never say never but I remember my first discussion about ballerina shoes: never ever I said 😊.. Just a few years later, of course I am a owner of many pairs. Actually this month I purchased two ballerina's by Lanvin..
I was lucky and naught a pair of beautiful red ones at ABCD, they were on sale and I got them for half the price!! The other ones I bought at my favorite store: NK acces. This store is probably one of the most beautiful stores in Europe! One of those shops (there are not many) that can't make you say no, no matter what taste you have.
The other "crazy moment" happened with Isabel Marant sneakers!! Does anyone tried those ugly beauties and said that they don't want a pair??? I don't believe so!!
When I saw them for the first time I didn't even tried them on. But yes, I thought they were cool, definitely. The price felt a bit to much for something I couldn't define either ugly or beautiful. But I didn't stay indifferent, no one can.... So the Marant story started of for me last year in Paris, I'll show you how I wore those..Heel measures approximately 100mm/ 4 inches. Spotted on everyone from street style icons to the front row, model 'Bekett' (which is my favourite just now) are a fashion pack essential, and I love this latest version with the star! If you’re addicted to heels (or prefere them as I do) and want a casual alternative, Isabel Marant going with a hidden wedge over an exposed one is so much classier!
Ooh my god soo comfortable..
 

When it comes to prices for me, If It looks expensive and If you really love It, I definitely believe Its worth every cent!

Sometimes you just know what's right for you, but sometimes - you'll learn from others..

Kommentarer

  • Ksenia säger:

    Loove that you call them ugly beauties - that is exactly what they are. Very comfy as well

    2013-02-10 | 23:17:36

Kommentera inlägget här: